2024 Milano nail spa humble reviews - Reviews on Boss Nails in Humble, TX - Nail Boss, Vanna Nail, Luxury Nail & Spa, Milano Nail Spa Northpark, Park Avenue Studio of Kingwood, 3D Nails and Lashes, Cosmo Nails And Spa, Tina's Nails, Tips 2 Toes Nails Salon, Evolution Tans

 
Milano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is.... Milano nail spa humble reviews

See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Pedicure in Kingwood, Houston, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Taco Nail, Tipsy's Nail Salon, Silk Nails, Spa And Nail Of America, US Nails, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Salons At The Loft, Nail Plus, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon.18 reviews of Glo Nails "This is a great place for mani-pedis! First, the place is sparkling clean. ... Milano Nail Spa Northpark. 62 ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 57 ... Located conveniently in Humble, TX 77346, Milano Nail Spa Humble is the ideal nail salon for anyone who seeks natural beauty: manicure (Gel X), pedicure, facial, waxing and eyelash extension. Leave the stresses behind and join us. Milano Nail Spa Humble welcomes you Vip Nails and Spa Nail Salon · $$ 3.0 52 reviews on. Phone: (281) 913-1918. 7405 FM 1960 Rd E Humble, TX 77346 1073.41 mi. Is this your business? ... Milano Nail Spa ...Specialties: everyone knows that nails are hardly ever low-maintenance, that why at serenity nails spa , we can help you achieve the very best personal appearance. For a great manicure/pedicure , whether French or American , Solar or Gel, we got the professional skills to make your nails truly shine. health and safety is very important to us so all of our equipment are furnished at the highest ...39 reviews of Beauté Du Lac "Went in with the hub for pedis and had a wonderful time. The ladies were so nice. He had a plain pedi with nail buffing instead of nail color (of course) I did a plain pedi with shellac manicure. We will see how well that lasts. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 26. 1.5 miles.3. 2. Sep 29, 2023. The place is nice and the people are nice. However I got my nails done and after 7 days they look absolutely horrible. I had them …45 reviews of The Nails Bar "There's alot of nails shop everywhere. But it's hard to pick for you a nails shop make you feel comfortable, cheap, and give you the best service! ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 57. Enjoy a day of pampering at our enchanting salon! You’ll get a chance to relax and your nails will be looking fabulous all throughout ...Milano Nail Spa Memorial. We are located at 9355 Katy Fwy., Houston, TX 77024. We delight in beautifying you, making your nails look fantastic, and taking excellent care of your beauty needs. We strive to deliver a new level of service quality as the leading spa brand in Houston, ensuring every manicure, pedicure, and other services will be ...145 reviews of G&G Nails Spa "My wife popped in here while I was getting a hair cut and she loved the place. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 55. Nail Salons, Eyelash ...Get Apple Nails Lounge reviews, rating, hours, phone number, directions and more. Search . ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 6947 Farm to Market 1960 Rd E Humble, TX 77346Americans Nails and Spa details with ⭐ 75 reviews, 📞 phone number, 📍 location on map. Find similar beauty salons and spas in Texas on Nicelocal.See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in Porter, TX 77365 - Nails Of Heavenly, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Silk Nails, Taco Nail, Salons At The Loft, Helen Nails, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon, US Nails, Mi Nails, Pro Nails & Spa.Milano Nail Spa Northpark. 62 $$ Moderate Nail Salons, Waxing, Eyelash Service. Nails Expertise. 27 ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 53. Nail Salons, Eyelash Service ... Michael Saldana Salon In Midtown. Magic Hair & Nails. Cheap Nail Salons. Top 10 Best Nail Salons in Kingwood, Houston, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Silk Nails, Taco Nail, Tipsy's Nail Salon, US Nails, Spa And Nail Of America, Nails Of Heavenly, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon, Nail Plus.If you re looking for the Gel X nails extensions in Humble TX 77346, Welcome to Milano Nail Spa Humble: 6947 Farm to Market 1960 Rd E, Humble, TX 77346. Milano Nail Spa Humble | Nail care services in Humble, TX 77346 | Nail salon 77346. Home; About Us; Services; Booking; Gallery; Coupons; Salon Policy ...Mar 14, 2022 · March 14, 2022 ·. Welcome to Milano Nail Spa Humble. This largest and most luxurious nail salon is located in the central of Humble, Kingwood and Atascocita. Please be patient with us as best things always take time and we can’t wait to serve you. COMING SOON IN JULY 2022. Milano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is...39 reviews of Beauté Du Lac "Went in with the hub for pedis and had a wonderful time. The ladies were so nice. He had a plain pedi with nail buffing instead of nail color (of course) I did a plain pedi with shellac manicure. We will see how well that lasts. It is my first shellac mani. I like the color and hope it wears a long long time.Milano Nail Spa sets itself apart through several distinctive attributes as... 3779 Riley Fuzzel Rd. #100, Spring, TX 77386 (281) 466-2719 | (281) 466-2765138 reviews of Milano Nail Spa West University "This place is great! Beautiful and clean, I cannot recommend enough. Customer service is top notch -- I even got a discount for being a first time customer. The owner, Lyly, was beautiful and so sweet (she was the one who gave me the discount when I checked out). I wish I'd gotten my technician's name, but …Milano Nail Spa Humble · June 17, 2022 · Instagram · · June 17, 2022 · Instagram ·See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in Humble, TX 77339 - Silk Nails, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Tipsy's Nail Salon, Taco Nail, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon, Nails Of Heavenly, Nail Plus, Just Got Nailed, Kingwood Super Nails, Nails Of America Kingwood. Read 73 customer reviews of Bella Nail, one of the best Beauty businesses at 7072 FM 1960, Humble, TX 77346 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Milano Nail Spa Humble. 57. 0.2 miles away from Barbie Nails. Enjoy a day of pampering at our enchanting salon! You’ll get a chance to relax and your nails will be looking fabulous all throughout the year! We are experienced & licensed nail techs. Our professionals have extensive training in… read more.Best Nail Salons in 7930 Fall Creek Bend Ct, Humble, TX 77396 - Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Apple Nails Lounge, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Lauberge Nail Spa, Nail Spa One, 1st Nails - Humble, Orchid nails, Nina Nails & Spa, Escape Nails & Spa, Bellagio Nails & SpaMilano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is...Start your review of Milano Nail Lounge. Overall rating. 12 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews ... Michael Saldana Salon In Midtown. Magic Hair & Nails. Cheap Nail Salons. Top 10 Best Nail Salons in Kingwood, Houston, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Silk Nails, Taco Nail, Tipsy's Nail Salon, US Nails, Spa And Nail Of America, Nails Of Heavenly, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon, Nail Plus.Mar 14, 2022 · March 14, 2022 ·. Welcome to Milano Nail Spa Humble. This largest and most luxurious nail salon is located in the central of Humble, Kingwood and Atascocita. Please be patient with us as best things always take time and we can’t wait to serve you. COMING SOON IN JULY 2022. Rainy day? No problem! We got you covered ☔️ ️ ️ ️ ️ ️ Who loves our customer like us? ️ ️ ️ ️ ️ Welcome to Milano Nail Spa Humble, the largest and...Top 10 Best Nail Salons in IAH Airport Area, Houston, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, DaVi Nails, Apple Nails Lounge, Heavenly Nails, Nails Of Heavenly, ALUX NAIL SPA, NailCrushh, Vie Nails & Spa, BodiedBeautyBar ... "Was in the area and was the only nail salon around that had good reviews. This ...99 reviews of Nails Of America Kingwood "I have gone to the sister location at the front of Kingwood several times. I was afraid this location would not be as great but they blew me away in my first visit. Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with my services.Milano Nails Spa (281) 670-5587. 12567 Broadway St #123Mar 14, 2023 · 77 reviews for MILANO NAIL SPA TUCKERTON 9822 Fry Rd suite#100, Cypress, TX 77433 - photos, services price & make appointment. 36 reviews of Tina's Nails "They did a good job but I seriously feel like they took all my money. ... Milano Nail Spa Northpark. 63 $$ Moderate Nail Salons, Waxing, Eyelash Service. Venus Nail Salon. 59 $$ Moderate Nail Salons. Sky Nail Salon. 2194.3 (828 reviews) Nail Salons Waxing Eyelash Service The Heights This is a placeholder “Wonderful nails salon. My family come here since they open. Never go anywhere else for nails and pedi. Staffs are attentive and professional. Highly recommend” more See Portfolio Request an Appointment 3. Milano Nail Spa Northpark 2.6 (25 reviews) Nail Salons This organization is not BBB accredited. Nail Salon in Hemet, CA. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more.Address: 6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble, TX 77346. Phone: 346-688-6686. Come relax with us as we take care of your Manicure, Pedicure, Waxing, and Eyelashes services We're offering from nails ( special: Gel X Nail Extension) to facials, waxing and eyelash extensions, microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment. Milano Nail Spa Humble | Nail care services in Humble, TX 77346 | Nail salon 77346See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Pedicure in Kingwood, Houston, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Taco Nail, Tipsy's Nail Salon, Silk Nails, Spa And Nail Of America, US Nails, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Salons At The Loft, Nail Plus, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon.Milano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is...We are a salon that provides nails (Gel X), waxing, facial and brows, lashes services and microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment located in Humble, TX 77346. Milano Nail Spa Humble have a wide range of luxurious nail care & spa treatments available to suit everyone’s needs. Milano Nail Spa Humble. 57. 0.4 miles away from Elite Nails & Spa. ... Start your review of Elite Nails & Spa. Overall rating. 61 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars ...Oct 18, 2019 · 13 reviews of Nail Boss "I went here yesterday because I was curious about the place. The atmosphere was nice. Had good music my nail tech was awesome made me feel super comfortable and did a great job. I found my nail spot down the street from my house. Thanks Dominique." 74 views, 4 likes, 3 loves, 0 comments, 0 shares, Facebook Watch Videos from Milano Nail Spa Humble: Happy Halloween from Milano Nail Spa Humble Enjoy a day of pampering at our enchanting salon!...Read 233 customer reviews of Americans Nails and Spa, one of the best Beauty businesses at 6850 Farm to Market Road East Ste C, Humble, TX 77346 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.See more of Milano Nail Spa Humble on Facebook. Log In. or. Create new account. See more of Milano Nail Spa Humble on Facebook. Log In. Forgot account? or. Create new account. Not now. Related Pages. Bếp Nhà Heo - Homemade Food&Cake. Kitchen/cooking. Lobsterbox. Food delivery service. La Soie. Design & Fashion.Milano Nails Spa, Houston, Texas. 1,487 likes · 589 were here. Clean environments;Nice technicians; Professional nails skill services; Top service in the town. Milano Nails Spa | Houston TXMILANO NAIL SPA HUMBLE. Nail Salon. Humble. Save. Share. Tips 4; MILANO NAIL SPA HUMBLE. 5 Tips and reviews. Log in to leave a tip here.Start your review of Milano Nail Lounge. Overall rating. 12 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews ...Read 108 customer reviews of TST CUTS, one of the best Beauty businesses at 7136 FM 1960, Humble, TX 77346 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Milano Nail Spa Humble. 57. 0.2 miles away from Barbie Nails. Enjoy a day of pampering at our enchanting salon! You’ll get a chance to relax and your nails will be looking fabulous all throughout the year! We are experienced & licensed nail techs. Our professionals have extensive training in… read more.Milano Nail Spa Humble (@milanonailspahumble) on TikTok | 997 Likes. 5.4K Followers. 📍6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble TX 77346 ☎️ (346) 688 6686 ☎️ (346) 688 6866 Milano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is...Start your review of Milano Nail Lounge. Overall rating. 12 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews ... Start your review of Milano Nail Spa Northpark. Overall rating. 62 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 54. Nail Salons, Eyelash Service ...65 reviews of Nails of America "Cindy is amazing ... She is such a perfectionist and made my nails look amazing ... The salon is very nice and clean I loved how they put bags in the pedicure bowls for extra sanitation :)" ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 53. Nail Salons, Eyelash Service. Browse Nearby. Restaurants. Things to Do. Pedicure. Nail ...See more reviews for this business. Best Nail Salons in Humble, TX - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Apple Nails Lounge, 1st Nails - Humble, Just Got Nailed, Lovely Nails, DaVi Nails, Silk Nails, Nails Of Heavenly, G&G Nails Spa. Best Nail Salons in 7930 Fall Creek Bend Ct, Humble, TX 77396 - Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Apple Nails Lounge, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Lauberge Nail Spa, Nail Spa One, 1st Nails - Humble, Orchid nails, Nina Nails & Spa, Escape Nails & Spa, Bellagio Nails & SpaOur nail salon in Humble, TX 77346 with spa treatment and beauty service. We're offering from nails ( special: Gel X Nail Extension) to facials, waxing and eyelash extensions, microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment. Reviews on Boss Nails in Humble, TX - Nail Boss, Vanna Nail, Luxury Nail & Spa, Milano Nail Spa Northpark, Park Avenue Studio of Kingwood, 3D Nails and Lashes, Cosmo Nails And Spa, Tina's Nails, Tips 2 Toes Nails Salon, Evolution Tans36 reviews of Tina's Nails "They did a good job but I seriously feel like they took all my money. I am use to going to cheaper places that also do a good job....Why do they charge so much here. $45 for a pedi plus $5 for the polish?! I got the powder polish for $40. Eyebrows, nails, pedi totaled to $100 today.843 reviews of Milano Nail Spa The Heights "I scheduled a pedicure appointment and it was such an amazing experience! Today is the Heights location's grand opening and clients were rewarded with 30% off services. I first visited Milano's Sugarland location and loved not only my nails, but the stylish decor and the huge selection of nail colors.Best Nail Salons in The Woodlands, TX 77386 - Palace Nails Bar, Bellagio Nails & Spa, T360 Nails and Spa, Milano Nail Spa Spring, D'Luxe Nails and Spa, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Vie Nails & Spa, Kelly's Nails & Spa, Atlantis Nail Bar, M Vincé Nail Spa Book an appointment and read reviews on Milano Nails, 19878 Hilltop Rd # 105, Parker, Colorado with NailsNow ... The regular pedicures are a super value but the spa pedicures are worth the indulgence. My feet don't get as dry with the paraffin treatments and the upgraded nail polish kept my toes looking good for 6 weeks! ... Milano Nails ...in Waxing, Eyelash Service, Nail Salons. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 44. ... 1315 1st St E Ste D Humble, TX 77338. You Might Also Consider.Reviews on Milano Nail Spa Spring in Humble, TX - Milano Nail Spa Spring, Coco Nail Spa, Milano Nail Spa The Heights, Citris Nail Spa, Revive Nail Spa - Sugar Land, Heights Nail Spa, Polish Parker and Roe, Atlantis Nail Bar, Secret Escape Nail Lounge, PureLux Nail SpaResults 1 - 30 of 493 ... Nail Salons in Kingwood on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Nail Salons in Kingwood, TX.©2023 Nails of America & Milano Nail Spa. All Rights Reserved. Home; About Us; Locations; Gallery; ContactSpecialties: Milano Nail Spa Sugar Land is a team of professionals who are committed to exceeding our client's expectations. We pride our salon in creating a relaxing but upbeat atmosphere with the best customer service experience. Sepcial offers: 1. Get 20% discount on your birthday (Must present ID) 2. Get 20% discount for Medical staffs on Monday …843 reviews of Milano Nail Spa The Heights "I scheduled a pedicure appointment and it was such an amazing experience! Today is the Heights location's grand opening and clients were rewarded with 30% off services. I first visited Milano's Sugarland location and loved not only my nails, but the stylish decor and the huge selection of nail colors.See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Nail Salons in Atascocita, TX - November 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Just Got Nailed, G&G Nails Spa, Fancy Nails, Elite Nails & Spa, Tip Top Nails Lounge, Vip Nails And Spa, Yocasta's Natural Nails, Americans Nails and Spa, Taco Nail.See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Nail Salons in Atascocita, TX - November 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Just Got Nailed, G&G Nails Spa, Fancy Nails, Elite Nails & Spa, Tip Top Nails Lounge, Vip Nails And Spa, Yocasta's Natural Nails, Americans Nails and Spa, Taco Nail.Read what people in Humble are saying about their experience with Milano Nail Spa Humble at 6947 Farm to Market 1960 Rd E - hours, phone number, address and map. Milano Nail Spa Humble Nail Salons , Eyelash ServiceMilano Nail Spa Humble located at 6947 Farm to Market 1960 Rd E, Humble, TX 77346 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more. Apple Nails Lounge at 9360 N Sam Houston Pkwy E Suite #500, Humble, TX 77396. Get Apple Nails Lounge can be contacted at 832-850-7925. Get Apple Nails Lounge reviews, rating, hours, phone number, directions and more. Top 10 Best Nails Spa in Spring, TX - November 2023 - Yelp - T360 Nails and Spa, Palace Nails Bar, Queen Nails Spa, Milano Nail Spa Spring, Sky Nail Salon, Vie Nails & Spa, Atlantis Nail Bar, Bellagio Nails & Spa, Be May Salon, Milano Nail Spa HumbleMarch 14, 2022 ·. Welcome to Milano Nail Spa Humble. This largest and most luxurious nail salon is located in the central of Humble, Kingwood and Atascocita. Please be patient with us as best things always take time and we can’t wait to serve you. COMING SOON IN JULY 2022.Specialties: Milano Nail Spa Sugar Land is a team of professionals who are committed to exceeding our client's expectations. We pride our salon in creating a relaxing but upbeat atmosphere with the best customer service experience. Sepcial offers: 1. Get 20% discount on your birthday (Must present ID) 2. Get 20% discount for Medical staffs on Monday …Milano nail spa humble reviews

See more of Milano Nail Spa Humble on Facebook. Log In. or. Create new account. See more of Milano Nail Spa Humble on Facebook. Log In. Forgot account? or. Create new account. Not now. Related Pages. The5cent. Beauty Supplier. Chả cá Houston. Foodservice distributor. La Soie. Design & Fashion. Dream.closet.. Milano nail spa humble reviews

milano nail spa humble reviews

25 reviews of Dreamily Nail & Spa "This is a very good nail salon, my daughters and I are now regulars here. The staff is very friendly and service is just right. My 11th graders love this shop because the ladies can do the designs they request and they are always satisfied; they are not very easy to please.Milano Nail Spa Spring. 37 $$$ Pricey Nail Salons, Waxing, Skin Care. Skin Retreat. 19 $$$ Pricey Skin Care, Waxing, Massage Therapy. Nails & Spa Today. 2090 reviews of Heavenly Nails "Let me kick this off by saying that this is the nail shop that I have been down with since Day 1!!! I did go to other nail shops & reviewed them....with high ratings, but I'll always come back to Heavenly Nails!!! ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 43. Nail Salons, Eyelash Service. Glo Nails. 18. Nail Salons, Waxing. H ...Our Mission is empower women to look and feel their absolute inner as well as outer beauty. Designed to help you escape from the busy world.Milano Nail Spa Humble (@milanonailspahumble) on TikTok | 997 Likes. 5.4K Followers. 📍6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble TX 77346 ☎️ (346) 688 6686 ☎️ (346) 688 6866Read 5 customer reviews of Nails By Ciara, one of the best Beauty businesses at 6621 Farm to Market 1960 Rd E STE 115, Atascocita, TX 77346 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.thank you for review Milano nails spa katy. 0 0. Reply. Paula G. March 25, 2021, 7:35 am Very detail oriented, amazing customer service, gave me EXACTLY what I wanted, and was so happy to provide their service. Great place to get nails done. 0 0. Reply. Company's official reply. April 2, 2021, 5:24 pm ...76 reviews of Milano Nails Spa "Great service. Have plenty of color choices. It's clean (and new). Everyone seems to know what they are doing and it doesn't feel like they are trying to just move you out for the next customer."Mar 14, 2023 · 77 reviews for MILANO NAIL SPA TUCKERTON 9822 Fry Rd suite#100, Cypress, TX 77433 - photos, services price & make appointment. 3 reviews of bellamar spa "Excellent service. I really like how professional and knowledgeable Mrs Martha is. ... Tender Touch Pedi-Spa & Nails. 85 ... Milano Nail Spa Spring. 37 $$$ Pricey Nail Salons, Waxing, Skin Care. Skin Retreat. 19 $$$ Pricey Skin Care, Waxing, Massage Therapy. Nails & Spa Today. 20📍 6947 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble TX 77346 🌎 www.milanonailspahumble.com. Come to Milano Nail Spa Humble, you will be experience the top notch customer service of the nail salon industry. This largest and most luxurious nail salon is located in the central of Humble, Kingwood and Atascocita.Read 73 customer reviews of Bella Nail, one of the best Beauty businesses at 7072 FM 1960, Humble, TX 77346 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Nail Salons Near Me in Spring, TX 77373 - December 2023 - Yelp - Queen Nails Spa, T360 Nails and Spa, Palace Nails Bar, Vie Nails & Spa, Bellagio Nails & Spa, Milano Nail Spa Humble, THE NAIL PARLOR, Kelly's Nails & Spa, Milano Nail Spa Spring, Enstyle Nails & Spa. SPECIAL OFFER 1. Get 10% OFF on your birthday (Must present ID) 2. Get 10% OFF for Medical Staffs on Monday (Must present Badge) 3. Get 10% OFF...Serenity Nails is located at 3824 Atascocita Road # 100 in Humble, Texas 77396. Serenity Nails can be contacted via phone at (281) 318-7537 for pricing, hours and directions.A day spa experience with Milano Nail Spa Humble - Top nail and beauty salon Humble, TX 77346. Milano Nail Spa Humble, TX 77346Milano Nail Spa Humble. 346-688-6686. 346-688-6866. ©2023 Nails of America & Milano Nail Spa. All Rights Reserved. Home; About Us; Locations; Gallery; Contact2.1K views, 29 likes, 8 loves, 10 comments, 17 shares, Facebook Watch Videos from Milano Nail Spa Humble: Come to Milano Nail Spa Humble, you will be experience the top notch customer service of the...22 Agu 2023 ... According to a news release, over $1 million has been invested in the design and development of the nail spa.We're offering from nails ( special: Gel X Nail Extension) to facials, waxing and eyelash extensions, microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment. Milano Nail Spa Humble | Nail care services in Humble, TX 77346 | Nail salon 77346See all 63 photos Write a review Add photo Kim took care of me right away and made me feel at eased. ” in 11 reviews “ The staff took their time and were all friendly and welcoming ” in 2 reviews “ Kim is my favorite, her and Lee always make you feel like family.. ” in 2 reviews Location & Hours Suggest an edit 5324 Atascocita Rd Get directionsMilano Nail Spa The Heights, Houston, Texas. 14,378 likes · 337 talking about this · 2,494 were here. Milano Nail Spa The Heights is a team of professionals who are committed to exceeding our client's eLocated conveniently in Humble, TX 77346, Milano Nail Spa Humble is the ideal nail salon for anyone who seeks natural beauty: manicure (Gel X), pedicure, facial, waxing and eyelash extension. Leave the stresses behind and join us. Milano Nail Spa Humble welcomes youNail designs collection at Milano Nail Spa Humble salon in Humble, TX 77346: manicure, pedicure, kid's nails, microdermabrasion exfoliation treatment Gallery at Milano Nail Spa Humble - Nail Design - Eyelash Extensions | Nail and beauty salon in Humble, TX 773462 reviews of Luxe Artistry Brows & Lashes "Michelle is Amazing !!! She is personable, extremely detailed and knowledgeable about her work and takes extreme care to protect the integrity of your natural lashes. Top 10 Best Facial in Humble, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa - Summerwood, Radiant Facials - Skin and Body Care, Glo Beauty Bar & Suites, Essential Skin Care, Milano Nail Spa Humble, Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa, Skin Therapy By Jo Jo, Skin Occasions, EFC Medspa, West Lake Body SculptingVip Nails and Spa Nail Salon · $$ 3.0 52 reviews on. Phone: (281) 913-1918. 7405 FM 1960 Rd E Humble, TX 77346 1073.41 mi. Is this your business? ... Milano Nail Spa ...Milano Nail Spa Humble, Humble, TX. 4,059 likes · 31 talking about this · 431 were here. Quality Over Quantity Specialties: Enjoy a day of pampering at our enchanting salon! You’ll get a chance to relax and your nails will be looking fabulous all throughout the year! We are experienced & licensed nail techs. Our professionals have extensive training in nail design. We ensure the highest standard of service for our customers. Our goal is to create the best kind of care you can receive from nail and ... Welcome to Milano Nail Spa West To book an appointment Contact to Milano Nail Spa West University today at: 832-767-5541 We offer a multitude of services 1. Express Pedicures and Manicure 2....What do you get from Milano Nail Spa Humble? 1. A luxury spa with the best services. 2. The buffer and file are only used once. 3. All types of pedicures can be protected with a …4.3 (828 reviews) Nail Salons Waxing Eyelash Service The Heights This is a placeholder “Wonderful nails salon. My family come here since they open. Never go anywhere else for nails and pedi. Staffs are attentive and professional. Highly recommend” more See Portfolio Request an Appointment 3. Milano Nail Spa Northpark 2.6 (25 reviews) Nail Salons843 reviews of Milano Nail Spa The Heights "I scheduled a pedicure appointment and it was such an amazing experience! Today is the Heights location's grand opening and clients were rewarded with 30% off services. I first visited Milano's Sugarland location and loved not only my nails, but the stylish decor and the huge selection of nail colors.5.6K views, 37 likes, 22 loves, 2 comments, 12 shares, Facebook Watch Videos from Milano Nail Spa Humble: Spring has arrived in Milano Nail Spa Humble . Come check out our new look ⭐️ Shout out...Reviews on Boss Nails in Humble, TX - Nail Boss, Vanna Nail, Luxury Nail & Spa, Milano Nail Spa Northpark, Park Avenue Studio of Kingwood, 3D Nails and Lashes, Cosmo Nails And Spa, Tina's Nails, Tips 2 Toes Nails Salon, Evolution TansSpecialties: Milano Nail Spa Galleria The Ultimate Nail Experience Newly opened in Center Post Oak, Milano Nail Spa Galleria offers a wide range of nail services, including …See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Nail Salons in Humble, TX - October 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, 1st Nails - Humble, Apple Nails Lounge, Just Got Nailed, G&G Nails Spa, Silk Nails, DaVi Nails, Lovely Nails, Nails Of Heavenly. 1486 likes, 2 comments. “Shout out to @Dream Wedding and Events The only event planner that we can trust for our seasonal decoration 🌸🌿🌷🌼 Milano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is to create the best kind of care you can receive from nail and beauty …116 reviews and 151 photos of Bellagio Nails & Spa "This place is amazing & affordable amongst its counterparts. The establishment is extremely clean & staff is personable . A few of my coworkers told me about this place and am beyond grateful that took their advice. The manager, Duc, is engaging, professional and a great bartender, lol.36 reviews of Tina's Nails "They did a good job but I seriously feel like they took all my money. I am use to going to cheaper places that also do a good job....Why do they charge so much here. $45 for a pedi plus $5 for the polish?! I got the powder polish for $40. Eyebrows, nails, pedi totaled to $100 today. Specialties: Enjoy a day of pampering at our enchanting salon! You’ll get a chance to relax and your nails will be looking fabulous all throughout the year! We are experienced & licensed nail techs. Our professionals have extensive training in nail design. We ensure the highest standard of service for our customers. Our goal is to create the best kind of care …116 reviews and 151 photos of Bellagio Nails & Spa "This place is amazing & affordable amongst its counterparts. The establishment is extremely clean & staff is personable . ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 57. Nail Salons, Eyelash Service. Tip Top Nails Lounge. 51 $$ Moderate Nail Salons, Waxing, Skin Care. Glo Nails. 18. Nail Salons, Waxing. Posh ...Results 1 - 30 of 493 ... Nail Salons in Kingwood on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Nail Salons in Kingwood, TX.Start your review of Milano Nail Spa Northpark. Overall rating. 62 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 54. Nail Salons, Eyelash Service ... 116 reviews and 151 photos of Bellagio Nails & Spa "This place is amazing & affordable amongst its counterparts. The establishment is extremely clean & staff is personable . A few of my coworkers told me about this place and am beyond grateful that took their advice. The manager, Duc, is engaging, professional and a great bartender, lol. See more reviews for this business. Top 10 Best Pedicure in Kingwood, Houston, TX - December 2023 - Yelp - Milano Nail Spa Humble, Taco Nail, Tipsy's Nail Salon, Silk Nails, Spa And Nail Of America, US Nails, Cella’s Nail Art Studio, Salons At The Loft, Nail Plus, Nails By Li At Christine’s Salon. 45 reviews of The Nails Bar "There's alot of nails shop everywhere. But it's hard to pick for you a nails shop make you feel comfortable, cheap, and give you the best service! ... Milano Nail Spa Humble. 57. Enjoy a day of pampering at our enchanting salon! You’ll get a chance to relax and your nails will be looking fabulous all throughout ...Serenity Nails is located at 3824 Atascocita Road # 100 in Humble, Texas 77396. Serenity Nails can be contacted via phone at (281) 318-7537 for pricing, hours and directions.Reviews on Milano Nail Spa Spring in Humble, TX - Milano Nail Spa Spring, Coco Nail Spa, Milano Nail Spa The Heights, Citris Nail Spa, Revive Nail Spa - Sugar Land, Heights Nail Spa, Polish Parker and Roe, Atlantis Nail Bar, Secret Escape Nail Lounge, PureLux Nail Spa ©2023 Nails of America & Milano Nail Spa. All Rights Reserved. Home; About Us; Locations; Gallery; ContactMilano Nail Spa Humble is dedicated to providing superior spa treatments in a beautiful, clean environment that you'll love to spend time in. Our goal is to create the best kind of care you can...7,458 Followers, 5,932 Following, 76 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Milano Nail Spa Humble (@milanonailspahumble) milanonailspahumble. Follow. 76 posts. . Super super happy face